Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop
news from nowhere
Liverpool's Radical & Community Bookshop
not-for-profit · a worker's co-operative · committed to social change
Search for & order any book in print:
(goes to our order website)

The noticeboard section of our site contains local links & listings and details of upcoming local events.

Add your event to this page


local events

No ongoing events to display
Sat 25 March

Womens Night at the Star (Bolton)

Storytelling @ The Bluecoat

March Handmade Arts & Crafts Market

Sun 26 March

Liverpool LGBT Singers

Sufi Spiritual Meditation

Mon 27 March

'Shakespeare: War Play' - Burjesta Theatre(on till Fri 31 Mar)

Tue 28 March

Liverpool Network Theatre Group - weekly workshop

Meeting of Liverpool Holistic Circle

Liverpool Womens LGBT Book Group

Sat 1 April

Liverpool Friends of Palestine Vigil

Sun 2 April

FOR FOLK SAKE Folk and Acoustic Showcase.

Mon 3 April

Come Strut Your Stuff - open floor poetry and acoustic music

Wed 5 April

Liverpool Friends of Palestine Monthly Meeting

'Refugee' - a devised play

Thu 6 April

The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde(on till Sat 8 Apr)

Mon 10 April

Gerry Potter: The Story Chair

Wed 19 April

Liverpool Friends of the Earth meeting

Thu 27 April

Cartoonist Kate Evans on

Sat 6 May

Henry Normal - Travelling Second Class Through Hope

Sun 7 May

Liverpool String Quartet | An Afternoon at the Movies

Fri 26 May

Physical Fest Workshop Programme(on till Sat 3 Jun)