Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop
news from nowhere
Liverpool's Radical & Community Bookshop
not-for-profit · a worker's co-operative · committed to social change
Search for & order any book in print:
(goes to our order website)

The noticeboard section of our site contains local links & listings and details of upcoming local events.

Add your event to this page


local events

A Night in the Caribbean (on till 28 April)

Thu 27 April

Cartoonist Kate Evans on

A Night in the Caribbean(on till Fri 28 Apr)

Sat 29 April

Womens Night at the Star (Bolton)

Storytelling @ The Bluecoat

April Handmade Crafts & Art Pop Up @TheAdelphi

Mon 1 May

WoWFest: Writing on the Wall Festival(on till Wed 31 May)

Wed 3 May

Liverpool Friends of Palestine Monthly Meeting

Sat 6 May

Liverpool Friends of Palestine Vigil

Henry Normal - Travelling Second Class Through Hope

Sun 7 May

FOR FOLK SAKE Folk and Acoustic Showcase.

Liverpool LGBT Singers

Liverpool String Quartet | An Afternoon at the Movies

Mon 8 May

Come Strut Your Stuff - open floor poetry and acoustic music

Wed 17 May

Liverpool Friends of the Earth meeting

Fri 26 May

Physical Fest Workshop Programme(on till Sat 3 Jun)