Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop
news from nowhere
Liverpool's Radical & Community Bookshop
not-for-profit · a worker's co-operative · committed to social change
Search for & order any book in print:
(goes to our order website)

featured book: New Books - Think Global,

This book appears in the following booklists

in categories:Fiction, World - Asia,

Order this book online - this link leads to our secure order website which will indicate how long the book will take to order (if it's not in stock here in the shop).

(Availability of '24-48 hours' means our wholesaler has stock - we place orders 2-3 times a week & receive the books next day.)

(Availability of '7-10 days' or 'Special Order' means we order direct from the publisher - order times vary, many supply within 10 days.)

Phone us: 0151 708 7270

enquire about this book

Mail order, postage & payment information

more about ordering books

Blue Light Yokohama

by Nicolás Obregón
£7.99   paperback  Penguin Books Ltd (2017)

Blue Light Yokohama by Nicolás Obregón Inspired by a blistering real-life murder, Blue Light Yokohama's Inspector Iwata is perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo's Harry Hole.
 
THE MURDERER'S IN YOUR HOUSE...
A family of four are found murdered in their own home. A painted black sun is left dripping, as the killer walks away in broad daylight.
 
THE FIRST DETECTIVE DIED TRYING TO SOLVE IT...
  He was said to have committed suicide by throwing himself off Tokyo's famous Rainbow Bridge.
 
THIS IS ONLY THE BEGINNING...
Inspector Iwata and his partner must find a murderer who is only just beginning. He knows time is running out and the menacing black sun means one thing, the killer will never stop.

ISBN 13: 9781405926898 | ISBN 10: 1405926899

For mail-order we charge postage at actual cost, at current Royal Mail rates by parcel weight and size