Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop

News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop

not-for-profit - a workers'co-op - committed to social justice | 96 Bold Street, Liverpool L1 4HY - 0151 708 7270

Through the Woods

by Emily Carroll - £10.99  Faber & Faber (2015)
paperback    ISBN 13: 9780571288656 | ISBN 10: 0571288650

A fantastically dark and timeless graphic debut, for fans of Grimm Tales, The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy and the works of Neil Gaiman.
 
Five mysterious, spine-tingling stories follow journeys into (and out of?) the eerie abyss.
 
These chilling tales spring from the macabre imagination of acclaimed and award-winning comic creator Emily Carroll.
 
Come take a walk in the woods and see what awaits you there ...

(Price & availability last checked: May 2015)

The website can't tell you if this book is in the shop or not, sorry - call us or use the enquiry link below to ask

  

Featured book: Recommended books for Yuletide 2015!,
In booklists: Mythology, Folklore, Fairy Tales and Legends, Graphic Novels and Cartoons - Fiction,
In categories: Spirituality, Fiction, Poetry & Writing, Arts & Creativity,

© News From Nowhere Co-operative Ltd 2004-2019 | Privacy policy | Contact | return to top of page