Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop
news from nowhere
Liverpool's Radical & Community Bookshop
not-for-profit · a worker's co-operative · committed to social change
Search for & order any book in print:
(goes to our order website)

featured book: Recommended books for Yuletide 2015!,

This book appears in the following booklists

in categories:Spirituality, Fiction, Poetry & Writing, Arts & Creativity,

Order this book online - this link leads to our secure order website which will indicate how long the book will take to order (if it's not in stock here in the shop).

(Availability of '24-48 hours' means our wholesaler has stock - we place orders 2-3 times a week & receive the books next day.)

(Availability of '7-10 days' or 'Special Order' means we order direct from the publisher - order times vary, many supply within 10 days.)

Phone us: 0151 708 7270

enquire about this book

Mail order, postage & payment information

more about ordering books

Through the Woods

by Emily Carroll
£10.99   paperback  Faber & Faber (2015)

Through the Woods by Emily Carroll A fantastically dark and timeless graphic debut, for fans of Grimm Tales, The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy and the works of Neil Gaiman.
 
Five mysterious, spine-tingling stories follow journeys into (and out of?) the eerie abyss.
 
These chilling tales spring from the macabre imagination of acclaimed and award-winning comic creator Emily Carroll.
 
Come take a walk in the woods and see what awaits you there ...

ISBN 13: 9780571288656 | ISBN 10: 0571288650

For mail-order we charge postage at actual cost, at current Royal Mail rates by parcel weight and size