Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop
news from nowhere
Liverpool's Radical & Community Bookshop
not-for-profit · a worker's co-operative · committed to social change
Search for & order any book in print:
(goes to our order website)

Order this book online - this link leads to our secure order website which will indicate how long the book will take to order.

(Availability of '24-48 hours' means our wholesaler has stock - we place orders 2-3 times a week & receive the books next day.)

(Availability of '7-10 days' or 'Special Order' means we order direct from the publisher - order times vary, many supply within 10 days.)

Phone us: 0151 708 7270

Mail order, postage & payment information

more about ordering books

Enquire about this book

The Electricity of Every Living Thing: A Woman

The Electricity of Every Living Thing: A Woman's Walk in the Wild to Find Her Way Home by Katherine May
Perfect for fans of The Salt Path and The Outrun, this book is a life-affirming exploration of wild landscapes, what it means to be different and, above all, how we can all learn to make peace within our own unquiet minds.  In August 2015, Ka ... more £8.99   paperback  Orion Publishing Co (Trapeze) (2019)

Your Email Address: (please check that you have entered this correctly, as we won't be able to reply otherwise)

Message Subject: Book Enquiry - 9781409172512 The Electricity of Every Living Thing: A Woman's Walk in the Wild to Find Her Way Home by Katherine May

Your Message:(note: if you need to include a website address in your message, leave off the 'http://' pre-fix, otherwise the message will not pass the checks we use to weed out spam (junk) messages.)

Our email address is: nfn [at] newsfromnowhere [dot] org.uk